Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2017-02-10 17:29
評由 Russo00

評分:
(22 of 44 people found this review helpful)
Very easy going stuff! highly recommended! Way to go Bro!

2015-10-19 01:56
評由 Pit007

評分:
(20 of 45 people found this review helpful)
geat Software, I like it. Very stabil and fast

2014-11-23 01:55
評由 RamanLaserJock

評分:
(12 of 15 people found this review helpful)
I have used Sylpheed for more than 14 years. It's my only email client.
優點
Sylpheed's speed and configurability are excellent. It's use of the MH format, with a separate file for each email makes it very easy to synchronize emails between different machines (e.g., work and home), to correct email subjects, and to incorporate and consolidate emails.
缺點
Not being able to forward HTML emails, even though emails should never be HTML -- that's what web browsers are for!

2014-11-11 09:19
評由 Gary S

評分:
(9 of 15 people found this review helpful)
Great program. I've tried about 6 others in the last 2 weeks. This is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
優點
Easy to use and set-up Good looking interface
缺點
I didn't find it sooner

2014-06-18 18:08
評由 johnny_778

評分:
(8 of 13 people found this review helpful)
Use this mail client 5 year, extreemly fast, no limit for incaming mail, sort mail by rules in mail folder by automatic, no errors = admin style progs!

2014-06-17 00:51
評由 Japie Yeah

評分:
(10 of 12 people found this review helpful)
Good, simple e-mail client for those who are used to OE6 interface
優點
Simple to set up, look and feel of OutlookExpress

2014-05-24 18:12
評由 Mika Poikonen

評分:
(8 of 13 people found this review helpful)
Easy to use, fast, simply reliable for home use.

2014-05-02 05:07
評由 Dom

評分:
(7 of 14 people found this review helpful)
Excellent email client! Light, fast, simple to use.

2013-10-25 21:30
評由 dzikes

評分:
(9 of 23 people found this review helpful)
Very nice project

2013-07-22 21:46
評由 匿名

評分:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Windows7 を利用してる者です。 貴殿の「Sylpheed」使わせていただきました。とても軽快で、OutlookExpressからの OS毎の乗換えだったものですから、大変助かっております。 勝手に使っておいて何ですが、今後も開発に頑張ってください。 追記:Microsoft OE のメールアドレスの「vcard」からのインポート方法はありませんか? 乱文乱筆失礼いたしました。