Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2019-05-09 07:43
評由 rmpbklyn

評分:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
great, wish it had internal web browser view so the external browser don't have to open each time. also needs a run all filters on demand/click/button
優點
sends mail correctly (gmail) and goes to sent folder. totally syncs with gmail (as long as you map the correct sent/trash/draft) folders in settings. luv the groupings - by addressbook/contacts. and SORTING by sender/date/subject !!!!! main reason i use (can't do this on gmail internet page)

2017-08-16 13:34
評由 0027

評分:
(21 of 47 people found this review helpful)
シンプルでとても重宝しております。希望としてはhtmlでしょうか。あと印刷するときの文字の大きさを、通常ウインドで使用するときと別設定できれば

2017-02-10 17:29
評由 Russo00

評分:
(22 of 44 people found this review helpful)
Very easy going stuff! highly recommended! Way to go Bro!

2015-10-19 01:56
評由 Pit007

評分:
(20 of 45 people found this review helpful)
geat Software, I like it. Very stabil and fast

2014-11-23 01:55
評由 RamanLaserJock

評分:
(12 of 15 people found this review helpful)
I have used Sylpheed for more than 14 years. It's my only email client.
優點
Sylpheed's speed and configurability are excellent. It's use of the MH format, with a separate file for each email makes it very easy to synchronize emails between different machines (e.g., work and home), to correct email subjects, and to incorporate and consolidate emails.
缺點
Not being able to forward HTML emails, even though emails should never be HTML -- that's what web browsers are for!

2014-11-11 09:19
評由 Gary S

評分:
(9 of 15 people found this review helpful)
Great program. I've tried about 6 others in the last 2 weeks. This is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
優點
Easy to use and set-up Good looking interface
缺點
I didn't find it sooner

2014-06-18 18:08
評由 johnny_778

評分:
(8 of 13 people found this review helpful)
Use this mail client 5 year, extreemly fast, no limit for incaming mail, sort mail by rules in mail folder by automatic, no errors = admin style progs!

2014-06-17 00:51
評由 Japie Yeah

評分:
(10 of 12 people found this review helpful)
Good, simple e-mail client for those who are used to OE6 interface
優點
Simple to set up, look and feel of OutlookExpress

2014-05-24 18:12
評由 Mika Poikonen

評分:
(8 of 13 people found this review helpful)
Easy to use, fast, simply reliable for home use.

2014-05-02 05:07
評由 Dom

評分:
(7 of 14 people found this review helpful)
Excellent email client! Light, fast, simple to use.