Android-x86
Fork
捐款

Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2022-03-29 08:06
評由 Nectar

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
I have a imac g3 from 1999 with 128mb ram This iso works great for low end & old devices Thank you! :)
優點
It can run on old devices even with only 128mb ram and 7gb space
缺點
Can be slow at times with devices that aren't supposed to install this type of software (not the developers fault)

2022-03-12 10:22
評由 774

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
バッテリーの無いデスクトップで起動すると頻繁にバッテリー残量0%でシャットダウンします。デスクトップでも一度で起動できるように電源関係の改良をお願いします。(8.1-R6)

2022-03-07 01:02
評由 SoftwareEngineer

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Bazı sürümler çalışmıyor ya da ekran hatası veriyor ama bu bilgisayarla ilgili olduğu için bir problem yok. Onun dışında bütün sürümler çalışıyor. Toplam puanım; 5 / 4
優點
Bütün sürümleri çalışır durumda ; 5 / 5
缺點
Normal bir bilgisayar bu sürümlerden herhangi birini açamayabiliyor. ; 5 / 3

2021-10-08 05:54
評由 uwuustupidcunt

評分:
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
this is good for old pc .

2021-08-22 14:32
評由 Anandk0071

評分:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Thank You Developers For Creating Android x86! Everything Functions As It Should, But Some Apps Crash In Android 5.1 Release...

2021-06-01 23:46
評由 Barnacle437

評分:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
It's good. Be at x86 and ARM, it let us to run on a variety of device. I appreciate this. But still must do better.

2021-01-28 08:39
評由 Wesley Viana

評分:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
In this latest release, I am unable to log into the Google account.

2021-01-17 05:05
評由 Mario0Fan

評分:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Hello. This android iso is pretty good for installing Android on VMS. I dont really know what ram that thing use coz sometimes it black screens

2020-08-24 07:17
評由 Aliiiiihhg

評分:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
The Diary is the most important thing to read on your site and you can read
優點
I tolkyI my phone number to you and it is

2020-07-15 22:27
評由 iuisongo

評分:
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
muy buena hay que provarla vale