Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2019-10-31 23:29
評由 sky022

評分:
(1 of 5 people found this review helpful)
marvellous, awesome! O_O thanks!

2019-10-30 22:40
評由 Aggie Jon

評分:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
We use this tool expensively for communicating between servers, boith local and remote. In a matter of seconds I can talk to servers tens of thousands of miles away as if they were in the next room. I can pump files back and forth with ease. I can see the configurations and structure of that machine with an intuitive interface that is much easier to use then a tool like PUTTY.
優點
Ease of use after first configuration. Ability to save passwords. Ability to setup single-click links to dozens of boxes all in one screen. Ability to open multiple sessions at the same time. Intuitive and easy to use drag and drop interface.
缺點
Can be a little friendlier to file copies from one session to another. i find that I have to drop file locally and then grab them again to get to teh second session. It would be nice to drag from one session to another without the middle step.

2019-08-21 06:05
評由 Especialista

評分:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Wonderfull tool! It's intuitive, easy to use and has helped me a lot during all those years! I recommend!

2019-08-19 04:26
評由 NIck77

評分:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Excellent product very stable. Use it daily.

2019-08-17 00:01
評由 Dartstew

評分:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
TortoiseSVN is a very solid product with a good collection of features. My dev team runs it on Windows and it's worked very well for us for a few years now. While the Windows Explorer integration works well, we've also integrated it successfully with our Oracle IDE and UltraEdit (our favorite code editor). That's how I use it the most, rather than via Windows Explorer.
優點
* Good integration with Windows and local tools. * Windows file icons make it easy to identify code that's out of sync with the repository. * Product has been rock-solid for the basic features that we use.
缺點
* Other products that provide their own icon overlays block TortoiseSVN's icons. While this product explains how to fix it by mucking in your Windows Registry, it'd be nice if TortoiseSVN could fix that so their icons took priority. * The "experimental" Shelve feature in the 12.2 release doesn't seem to work at all for me. It just spins for a while, saying it's archiving a LOT of data, then errors out, saying it couldn't do its thing. I had high hopes for this feature.

2019-06-28 19:54
評由 chiverova

評分:
(1 of 7 people found this review helpful)
При слиянии в транк при выборе ревизий из журнала, журнал долго зависает. Проблем на 1.9.5 такой нету. С версии 12.0 При нажатии в интерфейсе на ветку транк, свн вылетает без ошибок. Работать стало невозможным( When you merge into a trunk when you select revisions from the log, the log hangs for a long time. Problems on 1.9.5, there is no such. Since version 12.0 When you click on the trunk branch in the interface, the svn crashes without errors. Work became impossible(

2019-05-09 06:33
評由 Carlos B. Feitoza Filho

評分:
(6 of 17 people found this review helpful)
The perfect shell extension to manage SVN

2019-02-14 00:04
評由 Oliver Queen

評分:
(8 of 21 people found this review helpful)
This is a very useful software!

2019-01-20 03:04
評由 Forrest

評分:
(9 of 52 people found this review helpful)
A must have when cooperating in a group, as we do and have to edit several maps and files.
優點
Everything
缺點
Sometimes iconupdate is lost

2019-01-06 08:07
評由 Nei

評分:
(4 of 39 people found this review helpful)
It's a good tool and also free :)
優點
easy to use SO integration
缺點
none