Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2018-02-10 18:27
評由 TFBPMG5

評分:
(8 of 10 people found this review helpful)
Logiciel complet très apprécié ! Voilà des années que je l'utilise et pas de problème particulier recensé. Je remercie toute l'équipe pour le temps passé sur ce projet de développement. A bientôt pour une nouvelle version de Tenfourbird.

2018-02-05 09:59
評由 gerhard

評分:
(7 of 9 people found this review helpful)
For a long time i used Entourage, now I switched to tenfourbird - its much easier and faster on my G5. Thank you very much for your work from an old men with an old but still perfect running PPC.
缺點
Adresses autofil is sometimes annoying, when only the wrong address of the same person with more then one address is showing up (private, office, club etc.). Wish I could choose between them.

2016-12-30 07:10
評由 ppcG5

評分:
(12 of 17 people found this review helpful)
Top work on keeping ppc-hardware alive!
優點
Tenfourbird resembles the full Thunderbird compatible Email client for everyday use.
缺點
as many GUI-based apps, it is bloated like TB. CLI clients are now my future aiming.. Nevertheless, for the average user, its the best choice if keeping along with G3,G4,G5 hardware

2016-06-23 07:00
評由 104fan

評分:
(8 of 13 people found this review helpful)
Works great in Tiger. Thanks very much for all your hard work.
優點
Efficient and reliable. An up to date email client for Powerpc in 2016, impressive!
缺點
Used it for years and yet to find one

2016-02-12 19:43
評由 Rebel450

評分:
(5 of 9 people found this review helpful)
great implementation of the current version of Thunderbird for the PPC; thanks to the dev's :-* highly appreciated
優點
everything - also the plugins/addons - works like a charm
缺點
scared, that the dev's will become tired to continue one day :-˙

2016-01-26 14:02
評由 Fire_Angel

評分:
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
An easy to use and stable email client. Ever since I first tested it it has been my main method of collecting email, and if my provider didn't make it necessary to log in to the web mail gateway at intervals I would only use Tenfourbird.
優點
Easy to set up filtering to separate work and personal email. Uncluttered user interface. Takes Thunderbird add-ons. Stable, I can't remember it crashing in years.
缺點
None that I am aware of in the current version.

2015-08-22 02:24
評由 Dave

評分:
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
I couldn't live without Tenfourbird!

2014-11-23 16:14
評由 Patrick Rynhart

評分:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Awesome - just Awesome for my Dual 2.3Ghz G5.

2014-11-11 17:15
評由 Jean-Pierre

評分:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
This project is a Mac saviour (together with TenFourFox). Thank you so much ! Aligato ! Jean-Pierre (Paris - 75011)
優點
Same ergonomy as Thunderbird. Much better than Mail (particularly on Leopard with a PowerPC).
缺點
Does not make the Mac faster (but this is of course not Tenfourbird's fault).

2014-06-17 17:47
評由 Fire Angel

評分:
(2 of 5 people found this review helpful)
A pretty good port, keeps my old G5 Quad happy. All of the advantages of the Thunderbird email client but works on old Macs. I've been using this for years and was very happy to find it. Once tested there was no going back.
優點
Simple to set up and use the filtering facilities, which enables easy separation of personal and work email.
缺點
Sometimes a little slow to update the screen.