Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2020-03-16 11:07
評由 DundasDave

評分:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Will not install, defaults to cmd line. I get the similar result when trying to install Fedora 31. Installing Fedora 31 is my goal. This product does not work for me.

2020-03-07 17:51
評由 adampom

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
very useful distribution. Must to have on CD or usb key ... One day it will serve you ;-)

2020-02-19 01:13
評由 dancin_fridge

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
I use this all the time to re-initialize PC and restore Linux systems.
優點
Fast and dependable
缺點
Sometimes I have text size issues depending on the system I'm using.

2020-01-13 05:51
評由 legacy PC

評分:
(0 of 8 people found this review helpful)
still need 32-bit version. so provide only 64 bit version is useless!!

2020-01-01 20:54
評由 forest_bear59

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
It's a very useful tool. I write it on a stick but also have installed it as a boot-selection on my linux systems. After booting into I use it now and then for a complete backup of my system partitions (fsarchiver). Saved me in a number of situations.
優點
It's compact (enough for me), fast, reliable.
缺點
It does not fit on an CD any more.

2019-12-29 17:12
評由 f....

評分:
(1 of 6 people found this review helpful)
I don't mind systemd, but one star for dropping 32-bit support.

2019-12-11 03:27
評由 RY_G

評分:
(2 of 9 people found this review helpful)
Five-star comments and download statistics is a lie. It's a shame.

2019-11-17 17:46
評由 nQool

評分:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Very helpful! Rescued many times. Many thanks to the authors!

2019-10-13 02:26
評由 BiptoN

評分:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Wish they put whdd back into this new build

2019-09-24 03:55
評由 marron grosbek

評分:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Very robust. Always works on any PC. Low-level access to partition table (gparted), fdisk for disk repair, and even a stripped down version of Firefox.
優點
I've been using this for years to backup my windows disk drive. Using "dd" I can get a binary copy of everything, including the master boot record, partition table, etc. My disk crashed recently, and I was able to upload my image to the new disk and it worked like a charm! Did NOT have to reinstall all my programs or re-enter any software licenses. The software is completely self-contained. No need for an internet connection and no need to download any packages. Which is really good if your trying to resurrect a broken computer.
缺點
The more Linux you know, the better. With simple instructions you can do many tasks, but Linux can be frustrating if you have never used it before. Also, you'll need to know how to get in to your BIOS and change the boot disk to point to the dvd-drive. I know Linux quite well, and I had to try my backup a few times to get it to do exactly what I wanted. If you're a Linux geek, you'll love it.