Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2020-01-28 00:59
評由 eWasteGaming

評分:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
This program is so refreshing after fighting with WinZip for so long. The UI is better, it's faster, it does more... PeaZip is just overall better :D
優點
Free, Works quickly and effectively, Smooth/Aesthetic UI
缺點
None as of yet

2020-01-18 20:17
評由 HemantD

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
It is very good for the trapped person like me. This solved my current problem. Thanks a lot. We will be back with some success, i wish. thanks again.

2019-12-24 19:54
評由 nucer

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
The only one good free achiever for windows. No bugs, stupid things and ads))

2019-12-21 20:31
評由 MULINDI

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Fantastic Archive manager. Why do people still buy expensive closed source archive manager when you can get this and probably support the developers?
優點
1. FOSS 2. Excellent and efficient 3. Cross platform 4. Portable
缺點
None.

2019-06-28 03:31
評由 Shadow Of Light

評分:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
the best program of its kind ever created. the fact it can be installed on a portable drive and used on any computer is a gift from its creator.
優點
that's all its got.
缺點
no cons, except it, can be faster, but I would gladly give that away to have portability and independence of installing it on every computer

2019-03-19 01:12
評由 Divingstag

評分:
(2 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Been using it for years, very reliable

2019-03-11 08:58
評由 MrKnightly

評分:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
I like it. In fact, I uninstalled a paid Winrar just for this. Take my 10 stars any time.
優點
1. Free. 2. Supports many formats. 3. Frequent updates. 4. Easy to use. 5. Awesome interface
缺點
none.

2019-02-09 12:53
評由 MaryloveJay-r

評分:
(0 of 6 people found this review helpful)
it"s your work and i appreciated it how you contribute keep it up we expect all lot of add words that can easily to pronounce

2019-01-23 09:16
評由 whiteangel078

評分:
(1 of 8 people found this review helpful)
Is a really good option. Take a chance

2018-12-10 03:31
評由 Tim54000

評分:
(2 of 10 people found this review helpful)
Very good with all options that you'd ever want !
優點
All formats (known)
缺點
Compression with ARC does not work =/ It does not use subcommands and therefore no ARC archive for the moment.