Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2018-12-10 03:31
評由 Tim54000

評分:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Very good with all options that you'd ever want !
優點
All formats (known)
缺點
Compression with ARC does not work =/ It does not use subcommands and therefore no ARC archive for the moment.

2018-10-23 06:41
評由 Betto

評分:
(1 of 6 people found this review helpful)
May be I am outdated but I don't remember a password cracker for .rar files. Well done boys!!!
優點
Does what it says it does
缺點
none

2018-09-13 15:31
評由 kmsn3000

評分:
(0 of 7 people found this review helpful)
A super program that works as claimed every time and it is free.

2018-08-17 17:38
評由 SaqlainMallick

評分:
(1 of 11 people found this review helpful)
Best Zip file creator till date. Love it.

2018-07-20 04:51
評由 fatnigger654

評分:
(0 of 15 people found this review helpful)
i like it its good becase ok! I very like peas so eat me
優點
does it stuff
缺點
I cant

2018-06-30 01:21
評由 Bud

評分:
(0 of 8 people found this review helpful)
it may seem more appropriate to mention the purpose or destine of the donation. This detail may increase the donations. Didn't particularly like the cookies acceptance request in within PayPal.

2018-06-12 21:20
評由 EBewley

評分:
(1 of 8 people found this review helpful)
Tried installing the 2 Linux packages in Debian stretch, and neither worked, even after installing Qt. Tried installing via Wine, and the installer stops responding. Even went as far as reinstalling Wine for both amd64 and i386 architectures. No change. So far, it looks like trash to me.
缺點
Won't install.

2018-05-30 09:09
評由 No Name City

評分:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
It has been very good .... 7-zip had given me some problems, and Pea zip solved them in a second Thanks for this great product
優點
all

2017-12-22 13:15
評由 Rohan

評分:
(15 of 29 people found this review helpful)
Excellent product to use in the place of Winzip or WinRar!

2017-12-03 17:27
評由 fer_fp

評分:
(17 of 34 people found this review helpful)
amazing open source project, definitive application to manage compressed files. different compression technologies in a single project.
優點
+ open source + lightweight + compatible + compression application manager
缺點
visually confusing unzip process (cant minimize the process)