Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2020-03-01 08:00
評由 sridharar

評分:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Excellent All Round as a Midi Sequencer
優點
Comprehensive
缺點
Looping mechanism is not very good

2019-08-16 21:32
評由 LORENZO

評分:
(5 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Very nice information, solutions and software! Thank you

2018-11-04 04:47
評由 NOZ V

評分:
(5 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Best ***************Star**********************

2018-03-16 03:02
評由 siura

評分:
(11 of 12 people found this review helpful)
Excellent program! I use other programs but this is the only want that let me modify the midi archives with no restrictions.
優點
I can edit and modify midi files. Still learning to use this program more effectively.
缺點
To me just small things that don't affect the overall usefulness. Maybe a lyrics window when playback will be useful to synchronize.

2017-11-06 11:29
評由 SuperMarioSF

評分:
(19 of 26 people found this review helpful)
Well, this is the only working midi squencer on my Windows based laptop. I usually work with a software synthesizer, but I tried many free midi squencer software and all of them failed to let me work on them. (Crashing, freezing, corrupted tracks...) Then I found this project, and is works for me as I expected way. Chinese language also impressed me. Good job! The UI reminds me of Cakewalk 9. BTW, I use cakewalk 9 on a linux based PC (via Wine).
優點
Working with software synthesizer, simple but powerful UI, designed for MIDI works.
缺點
Someone wants a fancy UI may be disappointed. (But I don't care ^_^ )

2017-07-11 04:56
評由 Barito

評分:
(17 of 24 people found this review helpful)
The very unique free midi sequencer with multiple inputs selectable...
優點
Easy to use Lightweight Multiple inputs Opensource Still supported by the author
缺點
Nothing serious

2017-05-27 13:25
評由 mysushi

評分:
(15 of 22 people found this review helpful)
ピアノロールを印刷するためにいつもお世話になっております。 できればMac版が欲しいです。

2015-04-20 17:37
評由 Giorgio

評分:
(13 of 14 people found this review helpful)
I'm using Sekaiju 4.4. It is great!.
優點
All the main features It works great with external MIDI devices to Record & Play and in Sync mode. It works pretty well.
缺點
Nothing noticeable. Web Page informs you that for English you need to manually change it because it is defaulted to Japanese. A question (radio button for example) on first run may fix this, but is not important because the whole software is working like a charm.

2015-04-01 23:48
評由 Tuxinet

評分:
(10 of 13 people found this review helpful)
A MIDI editor. Nothing fancy, but it's got every one really needs.
優點
Needs little ressource. Quick and efficient.
缺點
Nothing I can think of.

2012-08-21 15:01
評由 匿名

評分:
(11 of 12 people found this review helpful)
Great MIDI sequencer, getting better with each new release.