Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2020-09-05 02:20
評由 juba

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
hallo ich möchten Manjaro linux

2020-08-11 06:01
評由 anonymous

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
very good OS now, I use KDE 5 since it is better than ever.

2020-06-22 02:32
評由 tux4fun

評分:
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Good Project Tons of 32 architect machines's still in live in despite the manufacturer goals to push this to rubbish. Debian and Archlinux32, Manjaro32 give us opportunity to keep alive 2 decads old machines.

2020-03-29 07:11
評由 Starwalker

評分:
(7 of 7 people found this review helpful)
The 32bit iso installs, but fails to update due to dependencies, unfortunately this is still the case and there seem to be no interest from the developers to fix this problem.
優點
Can't say much, general look and feel of the initial installation is OK, but
缺點
If it can not be updated, it is almost useless

2020-03-17 13:44
評由 pamcakes

評分:
(4 of 5 people found this review helpful)
the operating system can not be updated due to dependency issues that are built in to the iso
缺點
ISO is broken on arrival and the operating system cannot be updated

2020-03-04 20:59
評由 aref_ahmad

評分:
(4 of 7 people found this review helpful)
THIS IS AWSOME LINUX DISTRO because is only 1.2 giga and it work on 32 bit and 64 bit machines work on old computers and new computers no ERRORS I WISH ARCH DID NOT DROP THE 32 BIT

2020-01-24 22:28
評由 norv

評分:
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
love it i would do it all over again

2020-01-17 19:17
評由 Loulou

評分:
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

2019-12-27 02:16
評由 Lissão

評分:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Muito bom o Manjaro. É uma distribuição leve, e com vários recursos.

2019-11-12 18:20
評由 Sami De Miami

評分:
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Failed with Fatal ERROR's. Would have like to see this Manjaro both 32bit and 64bit versions... but wasted 2+ hours on each version. Fatal error while loading from DVD. Burned ISO image successfully 3 times. Each time it would boot, it failed to mount the /dev/disk to MJRO1804 and MJRO1812. Exiting caused a fatal error. End Result? Switched to Linux Mint...Did exact burn and load by DVD with Linux Mint successfully with NO ERROR.
優點
NONE... Never successfully loaded
缺點
See above description. I speculate Manjaro would load better by USB stick. I don't know. Too bad, you had your chance. Time to move on to a version that fundamentally loads without ERROR. Life is too short to waste this time.