Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2020-05-25 12:00
評由 d0zer

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Like a formula one car! Super community
優點
Rolling updates Fast Great community Superlooks (Gnome)
缺點
More complex then windows, but hey, I like that

2020-05-22 18:35
評由 bde

評分:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
absolutely great also linus drop tips>linus tech tips

2020-05-20 14:13
評由 Tinroof.Rusty

評分:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Does exactly as advertised. A complete cultural shift towards 'ease of use'. Unique for a linux distribution.

2020-05-17 16:39
評由 bolshoi

評分:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Arch for the masses. Pretty good for noobs or people with jobs.

2020-05-16 19:17
評由 Vitaliy

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
The best distro! I am using it during 5 years

2020-05-12 05:54
評由 Bengregor

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This is my favorite Linux distribution and operating system. I suggest Manjaro Linux to everyone
優點
Always updated plenty of applications flexibility adaptive complete
缺點
Some things to get better Some time it's difficult to upgrade due to some packages

2020-05-12 04:21
評由 oldrocker99

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
After 11 years with Ubuntu, I finally got sick of compiling package after package which had disappeared from the repos, and sicker of PPAs. I tried Manjaro, and the Arch-based system is very quickly becoming the new Ubuntu, and, in terms of ease of installation, user-friendliness, and a welcoming community, it IS the new Ubuntu!

2020-05-09 20:32
評由 dib

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Great ditro with a great installer!

2020-05-09 19:33
評由 Archesys

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Distribution très sympathique. Pour débutants ou utilisateur avance. Very cool distribution, for beginers or advanced users..

2020-05-02 10:10
評由 seanhousby

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
The easiest and best way to have an Arch based linux desktop , love the look and feel of Manjaro and recommend it to anyone interested !
優點
easy install in spite of it being arch based
缺點
have had a few issues getting wifi to work on my less then ideal wifi card but found the solution easily online