Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2020-04-04 20:52
評由 xbud

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Just excelent! I could ask for a better distro.
優點
Everything. Keep up the good work.
缺點
Nobody is perfect. I couldn't find anything major only personal preferences which I dealt myself.

2020-04-03 09:56
評由 voixip

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Much better than Virus-10... I like very much the updater system...
優點
Just install your favorite apps from the repository and forget about them... In Windows you have to update them manually... I'm sick of it
缺點
Some times Manjaro "Architect installer" doesn't work

2020-03-31 04:21
評由 mc yarrak

評分:
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
mükemmel ayrıca sikiş sokuş bom yarrak seks billi bom 31 çek pornolar da güzel ha ananın amına tarafo takıyım bu arada götin güzelmiş

2020-03-31 04:21
評由 mc yarrak

評分:
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
mükemmel ayrıca sikiş sokuş bom yarrak seks billi bom 31 çek pornolar da güzel ha ananın amına tarafo takıyım bu arada götin güzelmiş

2020-03-28 12:56
評由 Makav3li

評分:
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Good in distro, smooth installation and great performance .
優點
All basic Arch Linux pros but with user friendly graphical installation, a lot of pre-install software's and pre-configurations
缺點
always freeze during the last steps of installation idk why but i think it's the hardware configurations but after the 3rd try i give it time for more the 2hrs until the installation done and it's work fine, but that freeze is the distro biggest flaw and i read about it on so many comments even my laptop is a great one (HP Elitebook 850 G5 , i7-7600U, 32GB DDR4 RAM)

2020-03-28 06:57
評由 Don Brashears

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Great distro..KDE rocks the house.

2020-03-28 03:11
評由 Gespenst

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
I think this the Best OS for mi

2020-03-28 00:19
評由 psv

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Very good! But only for desktop or laptop. Not for server!

2020-03-22 12:24
評由 Gutsanglory

評分:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Works great, very stable. Took a bit of time to learn the differences.
優點
works great
缺點
Different than Debian, but ok once you learn a bit.

2020-03-18 07:43
評由 chillfried

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
the best OS on every PC. good choice for everyone
優點
fresh & stable