Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2020-10-31 04:28
評由 gee2012

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Great OS with great support and superb driver compatability.

2020-10-27 19:36
評由 motomagpie

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Great OS & i've tried a lot of distros over the past year out of desperation because of security problems. Keep up the great work!
優點
Secure quality Distro that managed to put a smile back on my face!

2020-10-12 19:22
評由 Jocix

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Manjaro GNOME is the best GNU/Linux OS. 😍

2020-10-07 21:43
評由 MrAmazing

評分:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Manjaro is my favourite Linux distro. I love how it is customizable and easy to use. Whenever I search for information, there are always solutions to be easily found. It is reliable, good looking and fast!
優點
Pacman finds all the dependencies and updates them well. Great interface. Many programs to install from community run AUR.
缺點
Installing from older installation images does not work very smoothly.

2020-09-25 20:36
評由 danielmuc

評分:
(4 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Stabile Distro Sehr ästhetisches Design
優點
Unkomplizierte Installation Stabile Distro Jede Menge Software
缺點
Selbst verschuldete Fehler sind für Anfänger kaum zu korregieren

2020-09-15 21:53
評由 Anon

評分:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Arch's pacman without struggling to download it? Hell yeah!
優點
Great os + Pacman is great
缺點
none

2020-09-09 00:27
評由 sarrix

評分:
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro
優點
i love manjaro

2020-09-06 18:28
評由 mepparn

評分:
(1 of 7 people found this review helpful)
Downloading in 120Kb/sec with a 1GBit line. Looking for an option to change server but cant find one. Will cancel the download and use another dist for now.
缺點
Slow download speed

2020-09-01 07:47
評由 gonzalog3

評分:
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
if you hate Win you'll loved Manjaro

2020-08-29 12:44
評由 KrZy

評分:
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Stable, reliable, easy on the eyes.