Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2019-02-27 16:09
評由 rick

評分:
(1 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Deepin is lite than KDE, so it's more fast. Believe me you don't need some awesome effect, simple is more. deepin做的真心不错,各种软件支持也很棒,如果要用QQ这一类的,还是推荐这个,而且确实速度比KDE快。当然比不上XFCE,我觉得是性能和美观的折中,相当完美。希望这个团队能继续开发~加油

2019-02-21 03:00
評由 me

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
My favorite Manjaro flavor. Easy install and well pre-configured.

2019-02-18 06:54
評由 dfiasco

評分:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Best in my opinion in terms of ease and power.

2019-01-28 10:11
評由 Diablow1

評分:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Nice looking working distro after customize. Using mate!
優點
Just seems to mostly work fine.
缺點
Timeshift is tied to Mint at same.Can only use on one distro

2018-12-17 01:44
評由 Shri

評分:
(3 of 10 people found this review helpful)
Awesome experience. I have been using this edition last 6 months. Very stable and modern.

2018-12-12 01:38
評由 Mike

評分:
(2 of 8 people found this review helpful)
I love Deepin !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2018-12-11 22:13
評由 dajoro

評分:
(2 of 7 people found this review helpful)
Cinnamon on Manjaro is an excellent combination .. faster updates than Mint, faster performance and stable .. great work
優點
Fast, stable, aesthetic, simple, doesn't get in the way
缺點
None really

2018-12-09 19:06
評由 dbskccc

評分:
(1 of 4 people found this review helpful)
deepin is very good looking, the betutiful linux desktop
優點
good looking

2018-12-02 01:35
評由 bezoris

評分:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Coming back to Manjaro-i3 after playing around with a few other distros... What can I say? Nothing else really compares to it's perfect mix of power/flexibility and general stability.
優點
Easy to pick up, with power if you need it.
缺點
Bit of a learning curve? Especially if you go with a tiling WM... But honestly, after a couple of weeks I was flying!

2018-11-20 00:19
評由 jmarcher

評分:
(3 of 5 people found this review helpful)
This Linux distribution is simply awesome, I'm using it for about 3 years now and still happy with it.