Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2018-12-12 01:38
評由 Mike

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
I love Deepin !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2018-12-11 22:13
評由 dajoro

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Cinnamon on Manjaro is an excellent combination .. faster updates than Mint, faster performance and stable .. great work
優點
Fast, stable, aesthetic, simple, doesn't get in the way
缺點
None really

2018-12-09 19:06
評由 dbskccc

評分:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
deepin is very good looking, the betutiful linux desktop
優點
good looking

2018-12-03 21:45
評由 123s

評分:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
3wfe2r3f3egfrehrthhghhggfhfghfgh
優點
hhqjheHEHTHQTHJHRWJKWJKJWWJJWJWWHGHJYRWJ
缺點
HREHRGfsdgfyrehggeh

2018-12-02 01:35
評由 bezoris

評分:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Coming back to Manjaro-i3 after playing around with a few other distros... What can I say? Nothing else really compares to it's perfect mix of power/flexibility and general stability.
優點
Easy to pick up, with power if you need it.
缺點
Bit of a learning curve? Especially if you go with a tiling WM... But honestly, after a couple of weeks I was flying!

2018-11-20 00:19
評由 jmarcher

評分:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
This Linux distribution is simply awesome, I'm using it for about 3 years now and still happy with it.

2018-09-23 03:55
評由 Peka

評分:
(1 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
優點
All
缺點
Nothing

2018-09-22 21:26
評由 malagant

評分:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Just the best for my needs. Has great i3 included

2018-09-15 22:16
評由 elswerky

評分:
(3 of 10 people found this review helpful)
Deepin file manger mount drives needs authentication
優點
latest two iso of manjaro deepin , there is a bug where opening deepin file manager after boot asks for password to have access to drives and mount them this bug wasn't present before ,, pls fix it

2018-09-10 19:37
評由 marcd784

評分:
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Die beste Manjaro-Distro die ich ausprobiert habe, überhaupt die beste Distro die ich je ausprobiert hab .