Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2022-05-02 22:32
評由 okmr.

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
idk good i quess????????????????

2022-04-06 01:43
評由 PK

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
:-) ok that's great, this linux is great

2022-02-06 02:26
評由 Patty

評分:
(1 of 7 people found this review helpful)
The download site is loaded with ads and malware downloads. If you ever do find the actual ISO to download, it will take 2-3 HOURS even if you have the fastest internet in the country. No thanks.

2022-02-02 10:14
評由 MT

評分:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Awesome! It is very convenient OS. I like it is more than Linux Mint because it loads and it works faster. Linux Lite is much better than other lightweight systems I tried.
優點
Fast, Simple, Convenient, Can do a lot of stuff out of the box.
缺點
As per many Linux systems: It's hard to resize the window with the mouse. The resize icon only appears around a few pixels of the corner/border.

2022-01-13 20:11
評由 Garyaltenburger

評分:
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
For an old laptop over Ubuntu. Laptop is old and slow.

2021-11-18 00:43
評由 seggs?

評分:
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
I love this it turs me on and i tmakes me use my lotion
優點
Its very good at being good
缺點
thre are no bas fthings abu=iut linu =z lite.

2021-09-04 23:59
評由 Thomas

評分:
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
It's good for use in old my old PC

2021-09-03 23:40
評由 KENNY4000

評分:
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Wow, this project is amazing. I have no words to describe it. Just to say that Linux Lite 5.6 is amazing. Thank you for working on!!!

2021-08-16 17:08
評由 RL

評分:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Awesome and easy to use for me

2021-07-31 01:05
評由 Linux Enthusist

評分:
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Linux Lite is an awesome OS. Works every time you install. I have been using Linux Lite since the 2.2 version. Jerry always has an excellent OS.