[Done] Maintenance for project Web and all file release features
2019-06-12 13:26 (by sugi)

This maintenance has been completed.

Thank you for your cooperation.


Some features of OSDN will be temporary unavailable on 18th June due to storage system maintenance.

Affected services:

  • All project web hosting (includes vhost)
  • Project file release (File release and File storage)
  • File area of Personal forge
  • Archive download of code repository
  • Project shell server

Schedule:

Services above will be offline from;

  • (JST) 18th June, 12:00
  • (EDT) 18th June, 22:00
  • (UTC) 18th June, 03:00

We need several hours for the maintenance. Thank you for your cooperation.

OSDN Docs (English) 專案新聞存檔