Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2020-01-21 00:44
評由 volvaluer

評分:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
speed is basically okay; checking to see if I can improve further

2019-11-17 04:24
評由 luis krasota

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
u are not logged in. To discriminate your posts from the rest, you need to pick a nickname. (The uniqueness of nickname is not reserved. It is possible that someone else could use the exactly same nickname. If you want assurance of your identity, you are recommended to login before posting.) Login

2019-10-14 19:30
評由 DJ bongane

評分:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
the software is good...no problem everyone can try it.

2019-05-10 20:26
評由 Lucky

評分:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Hello There, at first thanks for this wonderful Software :) But the Windows Position is not saved on Win10 x64. Would be a pleasure when you would fix this. Kind regards
優點
Top Product !
缺點
Windows Position is not saved on Win10 x64.

2019-01-16 04:03
評由 Keith

評分:
(1 of 27 people found this review helpful)
Was recommended by my local Computer club at The Villages in Florida

2019-01-08 02:32
評由 GW67

評分:
(1 of 5 people found this review helpful)
I like Crystal Disk programs, but the latest Crystal Disk Info. 8.0 gives me a disk not found when using on a laptop with an Intel NVMe SSD ?
優點
Works well with most SATA disks, may not work with Intel NVMe SSD's?
缺點
I like Crystal Disk programs, but the latest Crystal Disk Info. 8.0 gives me a "disk not found" error when using on a laptop with an Intel NVMe SSD?

2018-06-04 14:09
評由 ROBERT

評分:
(1 of 22 people found this review helpful)
A test purpose for job demand, it will helpful for SSD status review & monitoring. I think it will help me to know the each SSD function is good or no.

2017-08-30 07:01
評由 OviHiTech

評分:
(3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
I like very much it is very usefull for me

2017-08-18 20:23
評由 sub2

評分:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
highly recommended! Beats all paid software out there

2017-08-14 21:44
評由 Shayan

評分:
(2 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Salam o kir ssssssssssssssssss