Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2022-03-13 22:06
評由 maxx666

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
i love this software. it is so useful to view information on your disks. keep it up guys !!!!

2022-03-10 05:14
評由 Joe

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Great feature rich and easy to use software that just works

2022-03-02 22:29
評由 Karlfiveotto

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Ottimo programma!! Rapido e senza fronzoli. Mi ha confermato che il mio HD non è più affidabile (WD Red 3TB)

2022-02-22 07:59
評由 amon gus

評分:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
great software to check status of drives

2022-02-18 00:41
評由 sparks

評分:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
very helpful software to check SDD and HDD

2022-02-18 00:07
評由 XPnerd

評分:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Very easy to use, great UI, and useful.

2022-02-12 05:17
評由 JNorth

評分:
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
I use CrystalDiskInfo on all my privately owned Windows PCs. It is very reassuring to know in advance of any potential malfunction that may begin to happen to a data storage device. It is great to be able to monitor your SSD/HDD current condition. When you need to recall a name, serial number, model info of any of your storage drives, then you can do it with CrystalDIskInfo, too!
優點
1) Stability. 2) Small RAM footprint. 3) Low CPU resources consumption. 4) Many useful options that are easy to understand and navigate. 5) Clean and efficient UI that can be slightly modded. 6) Frequent updates. 7) Wide compatibility with a range of Windows OSs (from XP to 11 now). 8) No ads, no spyware, no crapware, no political or religious statements of any sort. 9) It is free. You can make a donation. NO SUBSCRIPTION-BASED LICENSING! This cannot be overstated enough. I can't stand subscriptions. And CrystalDiskInfo is subsribtion-free. Keep it up! 10) When CrystalDiskInfo auto-starts and appears on your screen while some less computer-knowledgeable person observing, it makes you look real smart and highly technically evolved. Seriously.
缺點
1) CrystalDiskInfo does not make Sushi. None whatsoever. WHY? 2) CrystalDiskInfo does not have any crystal in its UI. Where are any crystals? Seriously, though, I cannot think of any cons.

2022-01-20 00:03
評由 aam_fi

評分:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Good tool. Works. I'd give it 4.5. Easy to use, has a long and good standing in computer scene and hardware forums.
優點
Has been reliable very very long time. Is Small an does not require complicated install. That theme...
缺點
Can't go over account limitations (Administrative rights). Understanding results required knowledge. Welll... that theme.. /me facepalm.

2022-01-16 01:05
評由 Paolo

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
It's a must have! Very useful indeed.

2022-01-14 15:22
評由 John

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
it nice for informations & it very good