Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2022-03-13 10:30
評由 YardSheep

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Awesome! I've been using ZCilla for years to clone and also help recover data from failing drives. Better than any paid program I have tried. But, that is just me.
優點
Free, versatile, granular, functional.
缺點
None.

2021-12-30 09:40
評由 pks

評分:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Great tool, thank's very much.

2021-11-30 17:38
評由 tBaeda

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Very usable. I have been using it for many years, backing up and restoring systems works very well!

2021-09-24 21:14
評由 xmanhattan

評分:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
A great piece of backup/restore system software for techies. Bought 2 SSD drives and always keep a copy on the second which is less expensive than buying some brand name backup software.
優點
Once the selections are made, away it goes to a perfect clone that I can switch out the drive and am up and running.
缺點
For those that do not understand the terminology, it may appear to be a foreign language and therefore hard to use.

2021-08-13 19:10
評由 Hamish MB

評分:
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Has been useful for years, and I am especially pleased that they still have i386 images.

2021-06-20 05:04
評由 kris_kinski

評分:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
For me, it is the best program for cloning and making system and hard disk backups. So I had to give him a Polish translation :-)

2021-05-06 13:45
評由 psyc

評分:
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
works like a charm, thank you..

2021-03-14 00:00
評由 Char

評分:
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Indispensable!! Indispensable!!
優點
Lite, Simple, Works
缺點
None

2021-01-30 02:51
評由 atroesch

評分:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Best Tool ever. Allways working great

2020-11-30 08:42
評由 s__dunk

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
I meant my earlier review to be a five star one