Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2021-01-09 08:23
評由 Trever Dehnke

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Version alternative stable - 20201102-groovy corrupts the data in sda4 when imaging Windows 10. When it images the imaged drive boots but you can’t change the drive size until you run a: chkdsk C: /f /r /x
優點
- It works on the newer hardware
缺點
- It Corrupts the data in sda4 when imaging Windows 10

2020-11-30 08:42
評由 s__dunk

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
I meant my earlier review to be a five star one

2020-09-30 22:28
評由 Jeff

評分:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
one of the best tools to clone disks

2020-09-19 08:03
評由 jonaf2103

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This is a really good software i always use it to restore backup images and it works nicely
優點
It's fast Easy to use Portable

2020-09-06 03:15
評由 Francois

評分:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Love Clonezilla. Use it for many years now and have not rebuild me PC ever again. Just restore my c drive if Windows 10 becomes unstable.
優點
User friendly
缺點
Would love to be able to restore to a bigger new c drive that automatic use the bigger spase.

2020-08-13 17:26
評由 Russell_D

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
My go to for reliable, dependable backup and disk imaging. Thanks Steven and team!
優點
Reliable backup and restore process
缺點
Labor intensive with all the key presses. At least it is possible to have this process scripted, as I do see a line somewhat like "command for this process..."

2020-07-13 07:10
評由 munnich

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
una buena herramienta para este tipo de procesos

2020-06-09 21:10
評由 Childa

評分:
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Allows me to try other distros and always restore my working distro. Saves my butt when I break my working distro. Completely indispensable!
優點
Very light weight, fast, ultra-reliable, easy. Complete documentation on site as to not contribute any bloat
缺點
Absolutely none!

2020-05-26 07:07
評由 crap

評分:
(1 of 18 people found this review helpful)
how about a readme, or some kind of information yeah worthless

2020-05-15 22:44
評由 Uglov

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
very good. rescue my ubuntu. thanks