Filter RSS

您的評分
撰寫專案評

2017-04-29 20:50
評由 ArizonaCat

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great program for users who like to dabble in trying stuff that could wreck havoc. It can be a lifesaver for computers.

2017-04-19 20:10
評由 CHAR

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Don't know what I would do without it. NOTHING comes close. Easy to use. Take the defaults, and read the prompts. Thank you!!!

2017-04-07 03:46
評由 EwMar

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Genialny program. Wielokrotnie pomógł.

2017-02-10 16:45
評由 budi

評分:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
it's great software, i have been using this tool for 5 years

2017-01-22 19:45
評由 Anathem

評分:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Must have! Used to clone Windows drives and partitions with various free and commercial software. In my experience, Clonezilla is the only truly reliable tool for this purpose. I'm not a beginner, but it seems extremely easy to use as long as one knows what kind of result one would like to have. Had major issues cloning a Windows 10 installation to a SSD, using Sandisk's own software. Clonezilla had no problems whatsoever.
優點
Ease of use, reliability, free and open source - beats Paragon, AOMEI WD - Sandisk and whatever Samsung packs with it's SSDs. Cloning a complete HDD cannot be very fast, still Clonezilla is definitely faster than others.
缺點
None that I would consider as important - OK, I guess some user might wish for a prettier UI.

2016-10-06 15:54
評由 malaka

評分:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
I am using this software to clone our lab PCs.

2016-08-21 11:06
評由 PatH57

評分:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
works like a charm ;-) hope you keep up the good work

2016-07-05 22:43
評由 ManicPenguin

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Brilliant app. Used for several partition copies, & restored without problems.
優點
Does exactly what it should do.
缺點
Can be difficult for a novice to know what options to choose, so a bit of a learning curve. But that's when Google's your best friend.

2016-06-24 18:48
評由 Bijagos

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
The program detects an USB drive, then when asked to choose the local to save the image, the USB drive is not available

2016-06-11 15:48
評由 JimErmeidis

評分:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Very Useful i used all times from begining